2025 ASPS School Tours

Wed 1st Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 20th Dec 2024, 11:00 am AEDT

Choose your tickets

  1. Tuesday 20 February 9:30am
    Sales ended Tue 20th Feb 2024, 9:00 am AEDT
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  2. Tuesday 5 March 9:30am
    Free
    Sold out
  3. Tuesday 12 March 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  4. Tuesday 19 March 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  5. Tuesday 26 March 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  6. Tuesday 16 April 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  7. Tuesday 30 April 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  8. Tuesday 7 May 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  9. Tuesday 14 May 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  10. Tuesday 21 May 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  11. Tuesday 4 June 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  12. Tuesday 11 June 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  13. Tuesday 18 June 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  14. Tuesday 25 June 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  15. Tuesday 23 July 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.
  16. Tuesday 30 July 9:30am
    Free
    Quantity changed to 0. Minimum Quantity reached.

Order summary

2025 ASPS School Tours
Wed 1st Feb 2023, 9:30 am - Fri 20th Dec 2024, 11:00 am AEDT

Subtotal0
Booking fees 0

Total0
Powered by  

Humanitix takes the booking fees we all hate paying and dedicates 100% of profits to charity!