More dates

    Comedy for a Cause - Clean Comedy Online w/Int’l Comics

    This event has passed Get tickets

    Event description

    Nonprofit fundraiser! Welcome to Comedy for a Cause - Class Graduation! Get ready to laugh your socks off at this online event happening on

    Fri May 31, 2024 at 8:30 PM PDT

    Sat June 1, 2024 1:30pm AEST
    Sat June 1, 2024 at 3:30pm NZT

    Join us as we celebrate the graduation of our comedy class students with a night of hilarious stand-up comedy. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the show from the comfort of your own home. Don't miss out on this evening of laughter and fun!

    Proceeds go to the outreach programs of Stand Up Comedy for HeaIing for the nonprofit Aware Meditation Inc.


    Includes pros from around the world

    Paula Jane Newman - the Real Deal, in over 100+ Tv/movies, Int’l performer

    Nick Rado - Māori/Croation decent - top rated NZ comic

    Jo Predergast - Dr. , author and creator of Cartwheels and Cancer

    Jay Ko - Los Angeles based Comedian - Comedy Store, Ice House, Improv



    Class graduates

    YAN (China)

    Shane (USA)

    John Smith (USA)

    Shelley Ann Moore

    Randy Cusick who graduated a year ago

    February Gradates and Pro Comics!

    Last Show Picture
    Rise Up Comedy Group Pictures




    Powered by

    Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




    Refund policy

    No refunds