More dates

Compassionate Systems Asia Pacific Community Calls - Series 3

Event description

The Asia-Pacific Community Calls have been developed to support connection, collaboration, and learning for Compassionate Systems practitioners in the region. The Series Three calls will take the form of a set of regular virtual workshops, commencing in February 2024. Registration for the call series is free and open to anyone that has completed related prior learning through the Centre for System Awareness, Presencing Institute, Society for Organisational Learning, Compassionate Systems Collective, Woodleigh Institute, or through a workshop facilitated by a master practitioner.

Dates

  • Wednesday 7th February 2024
  • Wednesday 28th February 2024
  • Wednesday 20th March 2024
  • Wednesday 27th of March 2024

Times
Australia (AEST): 8.00pm – 9.30pm
Japan (JST): 7.00pm – 8.30pm
Hong Kong – Singapore: 6.00pm – 7.30pm
Indonesia (WIB): 5.00pm – 6.30pm


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

No refund policy specified.