More dates
Sun 3rd Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 3rd Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 10th Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 10th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 17th Mar 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 17th Mar 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 7th Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 7th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 14th Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 14th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 21st Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 21st Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 28th Apr 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 28th Apr 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 5th May 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 5th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 12th May 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 12th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 19th May 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 19th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 26th May 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 26th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 9th Jun 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 9th Jun 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 16th Jun 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 16th Jun 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 30th Jun 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 30th Jun 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 7th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 7th Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 14th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 14th Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 21st Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 21st Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 28th Jul 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 28th Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 4th Aug 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 4th Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 11th Aug 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 11th Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 18th Aug 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 18th Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 25th Aug 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 25th Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 1st Sep 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 1st Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 8th Sep 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 8th Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 15th Sep 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 15th Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 22nd Sep 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 22nd Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 29th Sep 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 29th Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 6th Oct 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 6th Oct 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 13th Oct 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 13th Oct 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 20th Oct 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 20th Oct 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 27th Oct 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 10th Nov 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 10th Nov 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 17th Nov 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 17th Nov 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 24th Nov 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 24th Nov 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 1st Dec 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 1st Dec 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 8th Dec 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 8th Dec 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 15th Dec 2024, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 15th Dec 2024, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab)

Holy Name of Mary Church and St Peter Chanel Private Baptism

Price $250 AUD + BF Get tickets

Event description

Holy Name of Mary Parish Hunters Hill Private Baptism   

The Sacrament of Baptism is the first step in a lifelong journey of commitment and discipleship.

Baptism is the basis of the whole Christian life, the gateway to the Spirit, the initiation to our Catholic Church and the other sacraments.

The parish requires one parent to be baptised Cathoilc and one God parent to be baptised Cathoilc.

Please fill in the information on the next screen for a private Baptism. REMINDER that you must organise your own Priest or Decon. 

12pm is for Holy Name of Mary Church

11am is for St. Peter Chanel Church

Venue

Holy Name of Mary Parish  
3a Mary St
Hunters Hill, NSW 2110

Contact Details:

Madeleine Carter and Maggie Mullane 

9817 5325 or office@holynameofmaryhh.org.au


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

Refunds are available up to 14 days prior to the event