More dates

    Psychedelic Integration Session with Antanika

    This event has passed Get tickets

    Event description

    Join us for an Psychedelic Supported Session online led by me (Antanika Hoberg) on May 21st (see times below). 

    In this intimate gathering limited to just 12 participants,we'll explore the essence and basics of preparation and integration, I want to help you get the most out of your experiences by offering practical tools to enhance your psychedelic experiences.
    There is no one way to integrate a psychedelic experience, and so it can feel like a daunting concept to step into so whether you're new to psychedelics or seeking to deepen your understanding, this session will empower you with insights to navigate the journey effectively and safely while helping you create a new community with like minded individuals at the same time. 

    Much of my own learning about psychedelics and how to use them effectively has come from learning from others, with others, by connection with others on similar paths to my own. 

    There will be an opportunity to engage in a lively Q&A session, where your questions will be addressed directly. Plus, gain exclusive access to my new online Discord group, fostering ongoing support and connection beyond the session.

    Please note: While this session offers valuable educational content, it is not a substitute for professional counseling or therapy. For personalised integration sessions or coaching, reach out to me (Antanika) at antanikahoberg@gmail.com.

    • Queensland (QLD): 7:30 pm (AEST)
    • Western Australia (WA): 5 pm (AWST)
    • Northern Territory (NT): 6:30 pm (ACST)
    • Victoria (VIC): 7:30 pm (AEST)
    • South Australia (SA): 7pm (ACST)


    Powered by

    Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




    Refund policy

    Refunds are available up to 1 day prior to the event