More dates

    How To Self-Publish An Amazon #1 Bestseller - FREE EVENT!

    This event has passed Get tickets

    Event description

    How To Self-Publish A #1Β Amazon Bestseller - FREE EVENT!
    RSVP HERE
    !


    Have you always wanted to write a book but don't know what to do or where to start?Β 

    Would you like to become a bestselling author to help build your brand and business?

    Learn how to publish a book on Amazon and get it to #1 bestseller status with the help of
    Β three-time bestselling author and Media Coach Christine Blosdale.

    Join this FREE online event that will have you excited to start your author journey!


    Aussies - Wed May 15 @ 10AM AEST
    Americans - Tues May 14 @ 5PM PT (8PM ET)


    You'll discover:

    • How to craft a compelling book idea that resonates with readers

    • The secrets to creating an irresistible book cover and title

    • Powerful marketing strategies to launch your book with a bang

    Ignite Your Author Journey and Build Your Brand!

    Whether you're an aspiring author, entrepreneur, or thought leader, publishing a bestselling book is a game-changer for building your brand and business.

    Don't Miss This Opportunity to Turn Your Dream into Reality.

    Spaces are limited so SIGN UP TODAY!

    For more info on all of Christine's Coaching Programs visitΒ ChristineBlosdale.com


    Powered by

    Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




    Refund policy

    No refund policy specified.