More dates

    NATEA x Jubo: Startup 201 Deep Dive into Startup with VCs

    This event has passed Get tickets

    Event description

    NATEA 與 Jubo 攜手合作,呈獻我們的Startup系列第二場獨家活動,幫助大家從創投角度深入剖析新創公司,不論你是創辦人、新創公司員工、在學學生或是對於創投有興趣的朋友,歡迎免費報名參加!

    🚀 NATEA is teaming up with Jubo to present our second exclusive event in the Startup Series: "Deep Dive into Startup with VCs" 🚀

    Are you a budding entrepreneur or an aspiring startup founder? Curious about how venture capitalists evaluate companies and what it takes for a startup to thrive in today's competitive landscape? Then this event is tailor-made for you!

    📅 When: Oct 18, 6PM PST, 9PM EST, (Oct 19, 9AM Taipei)

    Where: Zoom / Online

    RSVP: https://events.humanitix.com/natea-startup-201-deep-dive-into-startup-with-vcs

    Panelists: ​ ​

    1️⃣ Sean Chang - VP, Investment & Data @ Goodwater VC

    2️⃣ Tim Liao - Investor @ Acorn Pacific Ventures

    3️⃣ Andy Chen - New Ventures Lead @ Aledade, Inc.

    *The event will be held in English.

    Topics:

    - How venture capitalists evaluate startup opportunities.

    - Strategies to make your startup stand out in a crowded market.

    - The importance of product-market fit and scalability.

    - Tips for securing funding and building investor relationships.

    - Real-world success stories and lessons learned.

    Who Should Attend:

    - Aspiring Entrepreneurs

    - Current Startup Founders

    - Investors and Venture Capital Enthusiasts

    - Students Interested in Entrepreneurship

    - Business Professionals Exploring New Ventures

    Save your spot today!


    Powered by

    Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




    Refund policy

    No refund policy specified.