Powered by Humanitix
More dates
Mon 29th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 6th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 13th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 20th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 27th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 3rd Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 10th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 17th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 24th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 1st Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 8th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 15th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 29th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 5th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 12th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 19th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 26th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 2nd Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 9th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 16th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 23rd Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 30th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 7th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 14th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 21st Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 28th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 4th Nov 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 11th Nov 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 18th Nov 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 25th Nov 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 2nd Dec 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 9th Dec 2024, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab)

Online Group Silent Meditation with your Global Centred Society on Mondays

Price FREE RSVP

Event description

Our Centred Society is full of so many unbelievable souls all meditating on their own, it’s time we come together and meditate once a week as a collective! This is a simple 30 min silent meditation which we do live online together, followed by a short chat for those who feel like it. It’s free to attend and open to anyone who has a self-directed practice so feel free to invite your friends/families/colleagues.


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

No refund policy specified.