Join waitlist

 
 
 
 
 

 

Joining the waitlist does not guarantee a ticket. Availability is ultimately determined by the event host.

Playgroup Term 2 2024

Mon 29th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - Mon 24th Jun 2024, 11:00 am ACST

Choose your tickets

  1. Term Pass

    1. Term Pass | Monday 29 April to Monday 24 June
      $70.00
      Sold out
  2. Monday | Single Session Booking

    1. Monday 29 April
      $10.00
      Sold out
    2. Monday 6 May
      $10.00
      Sold out
    3. Monday 13 May
      $10.00
      Sold out
    4. Monday 20 May
      $10.00
      Sold out
    5. Monday 27 May
      $10.00
      Sold out
    6. Monday 3 June
      $10.00
      Sold out
    7. Monday 17 June
      $10.00
      Sold out
    8. Monday 24 June
      $10.00
      Sold out

Order summary

Playgroup Term 2 2024
Mon 29th Apr 2024, 9:30 am - Mon 24th Jun 2024, 11:00 am ACST

Subtotal0
Booking fees

Total0
Powered by  

Humanitix takes the booking fees we all hate paying and dedicates 100% of profits to charity!