More dates

    Resilient Strategy Group Cohort 107 Fridays 9 am Eastern

    This event has passed Get tickets

    Event description

    Join our Resilient Alliance Cohort #107 being held on Friday mornings at 9 am Eastern/8am Central/7am Mountain/6am Pacific

    Cohort #107 will be facilitated by Kayla Bradham

    Meeting Dates:

    • March 29, 2024
    • April 5, 2024
    • April 12, 2024
    • April 19, 2024
    • April 26, 2024
    • May 3, 2024
    • May 10, 2024 (No Session)
    • May 17, 2024

    Powered by

    Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity