More dates

Simon and Schuster Author Fest Spring 2024

Price FREE Get tickets

Event description

Join TJ Alexander, Kaliane Bradley, & Jackie Lau in conversation with Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the duo behind the romance power-house Christina Lauren.

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 24th

At 7PM ET/ 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT VIA ZOOM

                       

From fake relationships to star-crossed time travelers to queer throuples, these authors are not your mother’s romance writers. Ahead of their upcoming releases, Alexander, Bradley, and Lau will discuss what makes a great romance, and how the genre can go beyond a simple love story.


Preorder books at birchtreebookstore.com 


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

No refund policy specified.