More dates

    Solar Month Class: Aries 2024

    This event has passed Get tickets

    Event description

    Greetings, and welcome! I've designed this Solar Month astrology class with these goals in mind:

    • To explain how the daily planetary aspects for the coming solar month may affect us. 
    • To provide a brief teaching on planetary transits, using the chart of a well-known person to show how transits work in “real life.”
    • To answer questions from attendees about their personal charts and transits. 

    The class is offered on Zoom and will run 75 to 90 minutes. Everyone who registers will receive a calendar showing the most important planetary aspects for the new solar month, as well as other teaching handouts.

    If you wish to ask a question about your personal chart during the class: Everyone who wishes to ask personal questions must provide their full birth data: month/day/year, hour/minute, and city/state or province/country. There is a section on the registration page where you can enter this data.

    If you provide your birth data to be used in this class, you are also giving me permission to share your chart on screen with the other participants. My intention is both to provide you with helpful insights and to teach everyone about how transits work. You will not need to share your personal story with the class, but you must be willing for me to briefly discuss pertinent components of your chart.

    Please know that I may not be able to answer everyone's questions at each class session! I will do my best to address as many as possible, as time permits.


    DATE & TIME

    The Sun enters Aries on March 19, 2024. Based on the best astrological energies, the Month of Pisces class will be held on Tuesday, March 19

    To accommodate as many time zones as possible (from Seattle to Sydney!), the class will start at 1 pm Pacific Time. Here are the time zone conversions for that day:

    TUESDAY, MARCH 19, at 1 pm PDT (2000 UT) = 2 pm MDT | 3 pm CDT | 4 pm EDT | 8 pm GMT | 9 pm CET | 7 am AEDT on Wednesday, March 20

    If you're not able to attend the class live ~ No worries! The class will be recorded and the replay sent to everyone who registers.

    CLASS FEES

    For this first class of the new season, you may choose to purchase either a Single Ticket or a Season Pass. The Season Pass provides a discount when purchasing three consecutive classes and will give you access to the Solar Month classes in March, April, and May 2024. The fees for each are:

    • SINGLE TICKET for the March 2024 class = $22 USD
    • SEASON PASS for March, April, and May 2024 = $60 USD
        Payment Methods

        Humanitix, the ticketing platform I use, accepts PayPal and credit card payments. I have chosen this company because they donate all profits to fund education projects for the world's most disadvantaged children. 

        • To pay with PayPal or credit card: Please click on the "Get Tickets" button above and follow the steps indicated.
        • To pay by check: Please exit this site after reading this description. Then, send me an email (pam@northpointastrology.com) and we will make arrangements. After I receive your check, I will send you instructions on how to register for your "FREE" ticket. Please note that you must follow the steps I provide to complete the registration process. 

        ADDITIONAL FEES: Here are the fees to expect for the different forms of payment:

        • Payment by Credit Card and PayPal: All PayPal and credit card payments are handled online when you register. Humanitix charges a small booking fee and PayPal adds an extra surcharge fee. You will see these charges added to your total when you register online. Here are examples when purchasing a $22 Single Class Ticket: 
          • Booking fee for both credit card and PayPal: $2.39
          • PayPal 3.5% surcharge fee: An additional fee of $0.77 is added 
        • Payment by Check: Please email me at pam@northpointastrology.com to make arrangements to pay by check. Checks are payable to my name, for the exact amount of the chosen ticket ($22 for a Single Class Ticket or $60 for the Season Pass).

        Please contact me if you have any questions. I'm looking forward to seeing you at class!


        Powered by

        Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




        Refund policy

        Full refunds may be requested up to 24 hours before the event. Registrants requesting a refund after that time will receive credit toward either a future class or a private reading with Pam Younghans. If the host needs to postpone the event, tickets will be transferred to the new date. If the event is cancelled, registrants will receive a full refund.