More dates

    Solar Month Class: Gemini 2024

    This event has passed Get tickets

    Event description

    Greetings, and welcome! My goals forΒ this Solar MonthΒ astrologyΒ class are to:

    • Explain how theΒ daily planetary aspects for the coming solar month may affect us.Β 
    • Provide a briefΒ teaching on planetary transits, using the chart of a well-known person to show how transits work in β€œreal life.”
    • AnswerΒ questions from attendeesΒ about their personal charts and transits.Β 

    The class is offered on Zoom andΒ will run 75 to 90 minutes. Everyone who registers will receive a calendar showing the most important planetary aspects for the new solar month, as well asΒ other teaching handouts.

    If you wish to ask a question about your personal chart during the class:Β Everyone who wishes to ask personal questions must provide their full birth data: month/day/year, hour/minute, and city/state or province/country. There is a section on the registration page where you can enter this data.

    If you provide your birth data to be used in this class, you are also giving me permission to share your chart on screen with the other participants. My intention is both to provide you with helpful insights and to teach everyone about how transits work. You will not need to share your personal story with the class, but you must be willing for me to briefly discuss pertinent components of your chart.

    Please know that I may not be able to answer everyone's questions at each class session! I will do my best to address as many as possible, as time permits.


    Solar Month Class: Gemini 2024

    DATE & TIME

    The Sun enters Gemini on May 20, 2024.Β Based on the best astrological energies, the Month ofΒ Gemini class will be held on THURSDAY, MAY 16 at 1 pm PDT.Β Here are the time zone conversions for that day:

    1 pm PDT (2000 UT) =Β 2 pm MDT | 3 pm CDT | 4 pm EDT | 9 pm BST | 10 pm CEST | 6 am AEST on Friday, May 17

    If you're not able to attend the classΒ live ~ No worries!Β The class will be recorded and the replay sent to everyone who registers.

    CLASS FEES

    For this May 2024Β class, there is one ticket option:

    • SINGLE TICKETΒ =Β $22 USD

    If you purchased a SEASON PASS in March: You are automatically registered for this May class.

        Payment Methods

        Humanitix, theΒ ticketing platform I use, accepts PayPal and credit card payments. I have chosen this company because they donate all profits to fund education projects for the world's most disadvantaged children.Β 

        • To pay with PayPal orΒ credit card: Please click on the "Get Tickets" button above and follow the steps indicated.
        • To pay by check:Β Please exit this site after reading this description. Then, send me an email (pam@northpointastrology.com) and we will make arrangements. After I receive your check, I will send you instructions on how to registerΒ for your "FREE" ticket.Β Please note thatΒ you must follow the steps I provide toΒ complete the registration process.Β 

        ADDITIONAL FEES:Β Here are the fees to expectΒ for the different forms of payment:

        • Payment byΒ Credit Card and PayPal:Β All PayPal andΒ credit card payments are handled online when you register.Β Humanitix charges a small booking fee and PayPal addsΒ an extra surcharge fee. You will see these charges added to your total when you register online. Here are examples when purchasing a $22 Single Class Ticket:Β 
          • Booking fee for both credit card and PayPal:Β $2.39
          • PayPal 3.5% surcharge fee: An additional fee ofΒ $0.77Β is addedΒ 
        • Payment byΒ Check: Please email me at pam@northpointastrology.com to make arrangements to pay by check. Checks are payable to my name, for the exact amount of the chosen ticketΒ ($22 for a Single Class Ticket or $60 for the Season Pass).

        Please contact me if you have any questions.Β I'm looking forward to seeing you at class!


        Powered by

        Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




        Refund policy

        Full refunds may be requested up to 24 hours before the event. Registrants requesting a refund after that time will receive credit toward either a future class or a private reading with Pam Younghans. If the host needs to postpone the event, tickets will be transferred to the new date. If the event is cancelled, registrants will receive a full refund.