More dates

Solar Month Class: Sagittarius 2023

This event has passed Get tickets

Event description

EACH MONTH, when the Sun enters a new zodiac sign, we gather together on Zoom to talk about what to expect from the planets during the upcoming solar month. In the first half of the class, we explore the planetary aspects and how they will affect all of us. 

After that, we dive into how the planets are working with us individually. After a short teaching on reading the natal chart and understanding transits, I will open the floor for questions. 

The class will run 70-75 minutes. Everyone who registers will receive a calendar showing the most important planetary aspects for the new solar month, as well as other teaching handouts.

If you wish to ask a question about your personal chart during the class: Everyone who wishes to ask personal questions must provide their full birth data: month/day/year, hour/minute, and city/state or province/country. There is a section on the registration page where you can enter this data.

If you provide your birth data to be used in this class, you are also giving me permission to share your chart on screen with the other participants. My intention is both to provide you with helpful insights and to teach everyone about how transits work. You will not need to share your personal story with the class, but you must be willing for me to briefly discuss pertinent components of your chart.

Please realize that I may not be able to answer everyone's questions at each class session! I will do my best to address as many as possible, as time permits.


Date & Time

The Sun enters Sagittarius on November 22, 2023. Based on the best astrological energies, the Month of Sagittarius class will be held on Wednesday, November 22

To accommodate as many time zones as possible (from Seattle to Sydney!), the class will start at 1 pm Pacific Time. Here are the time zone conversions for that day:

WEDNESDAY, NOV 22, at 1 pm PST
Time zone conversion: 2 pm MST | 3 pm CST | 4 pm EST | 9 pm GMT | 10 pm CET | 8 am AEDT on Thursday, Nov 23

The class will be recorded and the replay sent to everyone who registers ~ so no worries if you're not able to attend live!

SEASON TICKET HOLDERS: If you purchased a "Season Ticket," you are automatically registered for the Sagittarius class and will receive a confirmation email soon. Thank you!

Class Fees

The fee for this single class is $22 USD.

    Payment Methods

    Humanitix, the ticketing platform I am using, accepts both PayPal and credit card payments. I have chosen this company because they donate all profits to fund education projects for the world's most disadvantaged children. 

    • To pay with PayPal or credit card: Please click on the "Get Tickets" button above and follow the steps indicated.
    • To pay by check: Please exit this site after reading this description. Then, send me an email (pam@northpointastrology.com) and we will make arrangements. After I receive your check, I will send you instructions on how to register for your "FREE" ticket. Please note that you must follow the steps I provide to complete the registration process. 

    ADDITIONAL FEES: Here are the fees to expect for the different forms of payment:

    • Credit Card and PayPal Payments: All PayPal and credit card payments are handled online when you register. Humanitix charges a small booking fee and PayPal adds an extra surcharge fee: 
      • Booking fee: For a $22 Single Ticket, the fee is $2.39. 
      • PayPal 3.5% surcharge fee: For a $22 Single Ticket, an additional fee of $0.77 is added. 
    • Check Payments: Please email me at pam@northpointastrology.com to make arrangements to pay by check. Checks are payable to my name, for the exact amount of the chosen ticket ($22).

    Please contact me if you have any questions. I'm looking forward to seeing you at class!


    Powered by

    The humane choice for tickets Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to children’s charities




    Refund policy

    Full refunds may be requested up to 24 hours before the event. Registrants requesting a refund after that time will receive credit toward either a future class or a private reading with Pam Younghans. If the host needs to postpone the event, tickets will be transferred to the new date. If the event is cancelled, registrants will receive a full refund.