More dates

    Solar Month Class: Taurus 2024

    This event has passed Get tickets

    Event description

    Greetings, and welcome! The purposes of this Solar Month astrology class are:

    • To explain how the daily planetary aspects for the coming solar month may affect us. 
    • To provide a brief teaching on planetary transits, using the chart of a well-known person to show how transits work in “real life.”
    • To answer questions from attendees about their personal charts and transits. 

    The class is offered on Zoom and will run 75 to 90 minutes. Everyone who registers will receive a calendar showing the most important planetary aspects for the new solar month, as well as other teaching handouts.

    If you wish to ask a question about your personal chart during the class: Everyone who wishes to ask personal questions must provide their full birth data: month/day/year, hour/minute, and city/state or province/country. There is a section on the registration page where you can enter this data.

    If you provide your birth data to be used in this class, you are also giving me permission to share your chart on screen with the other participants. My intention is both to provide you with helpful insights and to teach everyone about how transits work. You will not need to share your personal story with the class, but you must be willing for me to briefly discuss pertinent components of your chart.

    Please know that I may not be able to answer everyone's questions at each class session! I will do my best to address as many as possible, as time permits.


    DATE & TIME

    The Sun enters Taurus on April 19, 2024. Based on the best astrological energies, the Month of Taurus class will be held on Thursday, April 18

    To accommodate as many time zones as possible (from Seattle to Sydney!), the class will start at 1 pm Pacific Time. Here are the time zone conversions for that day:

    THURSDAY, APRIL 18, at 1 pm PDT (2000 UT) = 2 pm MDT | 3 pm CDT | 4 pm EDT | 9 pm BST | 10 pm CEST | 6 am AEST on Friday, April 19

    If you're not able to attend the class live ~ No worries! The class will be recorded and the replay sent to everyone who registers.

    CLASS FEES

    For this April 2024 class, there is one ticket option:

    • SINGLE TICKET = $22 USD

    If you purchased a SEASON PASS in March: You are automatically registered for this April class, as well as the class in May.

        Payment Methods

        Humanitix, the ticketing platform I use, accepts PayPal and credit card payments. I have chosen this company because they donate all profits to fund education projects for the world's most disadvantaged children. 

        • To pay with PayPal or credit card: Please click on the "Get Tickets" button above and follow the steps indicated.
        • To pay by check: Please exit this site after reading this description. Then, send me an email (pam@northpointastrology.com) and we will make arrangements. After I receive your check, I will send you instructions on how to register for your "FREE" ticket. Please note that you must follow the steps I provide to complete the registration process. 

        ADDITIONAL FEES: Here are the fees to expect for the different forms of payment:

        • Payment by Credit Card and PayPal: All PayPal and credit card payments are handled online when you register. Humanitix charges a small booking fee and PayPal adds an extra surcharge fee. You will see these charges added to your total when you register online. Here are examples when purchasing a $22 Single Class Ticket: 
          • Booking fee for both credit card and PayPal: $2.39
          • PayPal 3.5% surcharge fee: An additional fee of $0.77 is added 
        • Payment by Check: Please email me at pam@northpointastrology.com to make arrangements to pay by check. Checks are payable to my name, for the exact amount of the chosen ticket ($22 for a Single Class Ticket or $60 for the Season Pass).

        Please contact me if you have any questions. I'm looking forward to seeing you at class!


        Powered by

        Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




        Refund policy

        Full refunds may be requested up to 24 hours before the event. Registrants requesting a refund after that time will receive credit toward either a future class or a private reading with Pam Younghans. If the host needs to postpone the event, tickets will be transferred to the new date. If the event is cancelled, registrants will receive a full refund.