More dates

    The Skyrocket Coaching Effect


    This event has passed Get tickets

    Event description

    🚀🚀 The SkyRocket Coaching Effect 🚀🚀

    Do you want to take your coaching to the next level?

    Then let us take you on a magical joyride into the stratosphere! 

    And the best thing about this ride - it’s totally Free!

    What Is The Skyrocket Coaching Effect?

    It’s when you get the right mix of ingredients to turbo charge your coaching.

    And we’ve got the recipe for the rocket fuel.

    While working at a tech-platform for coaches, we sat down with hundreds of the World’s best coaches and their clients. During this time, we found out a whole lot about them. 

    How many sugars they take in their coffee, what they think about life-after-death, who they voted for, what time their kids need to be driven to ballet, and why they have an irrational fear of clowns.

    But most importantly, we found out what makes them so effortlessly good at what they do! We dissected their coaching models and put down the strategies and techniques they used to bring great results for their clients.

    We got concrete, proven answers to the question: 

    What do the best coaches do differently? And what is it that keeps clients coming back for more? 

    We’ve taken these gold-nuggets of information, and packed ‘em into The Skyrocket Coaching Effect - a 90 minute FREE Learning Party that covers these key areas:

    We start with Client & Coach Peeves

    What are the things that make clients want to pin your face to a dart board? And what is it about clients that make coaches want to run in the opposite direction? 

    Based on research you won't find anywhere else, the Skyrocket Coaching Effect helps you discover what's needed to effortlessly leap over these hurdles and create wonderfully symbiotic, and aligned coach-and-client relationships.

    And then we get into the juicy insights about Coaching-Model Mayhem

    Why is it that most coaching models that are ‘proven to work’ might not be working for your coaching packages?  

    Are you doing something wrong? Have you been cursed by the Tahlula, the evil Coaching witch who wants to deprive the world of the light you have to offer? 

    No! And it’s not you! There are huge gaps that Coaching Models fail to address - especially when it comes to delivering a Coaching Package. In The Skyrocket Coaching Effect we spill the beans on Coaching Models and help you see why they might be failing you, and why it is NYF - Not. Your. Fault!

    🚀 Ready to Blast-Off? 🚀

    Get all the above, and a whole lot more in this Free 90-minute Skyrocket Effect Learning Party.

    ⏰ 
    DATES AND TIMES ... this party will be run at a couple of times to be a friendly time no matter where in the world you are!

    This Party is Morning in Australia and Afternoon/ Evening in USA (for those on European time zones please see our other party)

    Thursday 18th November, 2021

    PST 3.30pm
    MST 4.30pm
    CST 5.30pm
    EST 6.30pm

    Friday 19th November, 2021

    Perth/ Singapore 7.30am
    Brisbane 9.30am
    Sydney 10.30am
    Auckland 12.30pm midday

    Or calculate the start time in your city using this time zone converter

    Who is this for?

    Well, we believe there is no such thing as a coincidence. So if you’re reading this, it’s probably for you (or someone you know, maybe? The universe works  plays in mysterious ways.)

    But, if you had to ask us - we’d say this is for New Era Wisdom Teachers and Coaches.... Coaches, trainers, healers, way showers or guides with wisdom to share, and a calling to help others be the best possible versions of themselves. 

    If you find it a struggle to grow your coaching practice using old-word business strategies and aggressive marketing techniques that don’t sit well with you, you’ll be a perfect fit for our tribe.

    At The Wisdom Playground, we believe in uplifting ourselves and our businesses in a conscious, soul-aligned way that resonates with us and keeps us excited and happy … and takes us on a journey of mastery!


    Powered by

    Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix dedicates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity