More dates

2023 Shining Light Awards

This event has passed Get tickets

Event description

We invite you to join us for a night of connection, inspiration and recognition of our 2023 Shining Light Award recipients. 

We celebrate:

  • Jack Annear (St. Paul's 1994-2000 & Tenison Woods College 2001-2006)
  • Annie and Andy Clifford (College Community Involvement)
  • Pam Ronan (Principal of Tenison Woods College 2000-2010)

Drinks will be available to purchase, and nibbles will be supplied. RSVP's are required. 
There will be a viewing of each recipient's story via a video presentation. 

We invite you to make a night of it, bring family and friends, and join us for this special evening, celebrating our rich history. 

For enquiries, please email 

Powered by

The humane choice for tickets Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to children’s charities

Refund policy

No refunds