More dates
Thu 18th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 19th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 20th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 26th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 27th Apr 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 3rd May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 4th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 10th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 11th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 17th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 18th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 24th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 25th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 31st May 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 1st Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 7th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 8th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 14th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 15th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 21st Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 28th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 29th Jun 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 5th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 6th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 12th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 13th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 19th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 20th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 26th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 27th Jul 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 9th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 10th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 16th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 17th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 24th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 29th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 30th Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 31st Aug 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 6th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 7th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 13th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 14th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 20th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 21st Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 27th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 28th Sep 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 4th Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 5th Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 11th Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 12th Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 18th Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 19th Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 24th Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 25th Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 26th Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 31st Oct 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 1st Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 2nd Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 8th Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 9th Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 15th Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 16th Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 23rd Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 28th Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 29th Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 30th Nov 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 6th Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 7th Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 13th Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 14th Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 20th Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 21st Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 27th Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 28th Dec 2024, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 3rd Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 4th Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 10th Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 11th Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 17th Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 18th Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 24th Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 25th Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 31st Jan 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 1st Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 7th Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 8th Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 14th Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 15th Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 21st Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 22nd Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 28th Feb 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 1st Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 7th Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 8th Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 14th Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 15th Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 21st Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 22nd Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 28th Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 29th Mar 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 4th Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 5th Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 11th Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 12th Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 18th Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 19th Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 24th Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 25th Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 26th Apr 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 2nd May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 3rd May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 9th May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 10th May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 16th May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 17th May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 22nd May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 23rd May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 24th May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 29th May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 30th May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 31st May 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 6th Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 7th Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 13th Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 14th Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 20th Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 21st Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 27th Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 28th Jun 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 4th Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 5th Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 11th Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 12th Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 18th Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 19th Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 24th Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 25th Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 26th Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 31st Jul 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 1st Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 2nd Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 8th Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 9th Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 15th Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 16th Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 22nd Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 23rd Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 28th Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 29th Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 30th Aug 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 5th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 6th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 12th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 13th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 19th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 20th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 26th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 27th Sep 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 3rd Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 4th Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 10th Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 11th Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 17th Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 18th Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 24th Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 25th Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 31st Oct 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 1st Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 7th Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 8th Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 14th Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 15th Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 21st Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 22nd Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 28th Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 29th Nov 2025, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab)

Aboriginal Harbour Heritage Tour

Price FREE – $30 AUD Get tickets

Event description

Join your First Nations guide and admire the beauty and history of Sydney Harbour through the lens of the local Gadigal people. 

On your one-hour tour, you’ll stroll along the stunning Sydney Harbour foreshore while listening to stories of Gadigal lifestyle, traditions, history and connection to country & community.

And if you have a little more time, please enjoy a browse through our lovely book collection in our Garden Shop, located in the middle of the gardens.

This tour runs in all weather.

When: Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday | 1:00 - 2:00pm (excluding public holidays)

Where: Meet outside the Garden Shop/Visitor Centre 

COVID-19 GUIDELINES
Safeguarding the health and safety of our visitors and staff is core to what we do at the Royal Botanic Gardens and Domain Trust.

Guests are required to utilise a QR code if one is made available and are strongly encouraged to be fully vaccinated.

Masks are not required but are strongly recommended for all attendees.

It is the attendee’s responsibility to ensure that all attendees associated with their booking are complying with the latest requirements of the Public Health Orders or NSW Government’s COVID-19 Website, which takes precedence over these guidelines. 
These guidelines require that
• All attendees sign into the program via the QR code provided
• Do not currently have an active COVID-19 infection
• Have not been in contact with someone diagnosed or suspected of having COVID-19 in the last 7 days or are under instruction from NSW Health to isolate
• Are not awaiting a test result for COVID-19
• Are not showing any symptoms related to COVID-19

If any of the above apply to you or any attendee associated with this booking, we request that you do not attend this program. In this instance, please contact us via email on programs.info@botanicgardens.nsw.gov.au to arrange a change of date for your booking.

On the day of your visit we are required to collect basic personal information of all attendees on this tour. This is in line with Australian and NSW Government guidelines around COVID-19. For more information on how we will use the details you provide, please view our Privacy Statement here.

Please be advised as per our terms and conditions:
A. Refunds, Cancellations and Booking Changes
B. Online tickets
• No refunds apply for cancellation of tickets purchased online.
• A request for a date change can be made in writing no less than 48 hours prior to the program commencement time. Approval of a date change is at the discretion of the Royal Botanic Gardens and Domain Trust.
Please see our website for full terms and conditions.

For any enquiries please contact us on programs.info@botanicgardens.nsw.gov.au


View our privacy policy here


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

Refunds are available up to 1 day prior to the event