More dates
Thu 9th May 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Jun 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Jul 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th Aug 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Sep 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Oct 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Nov 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Dec 2024, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th Jan 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Feb 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Mar 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Apr 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th May 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Jun 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Jul 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Aug 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Sep 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th Oct 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Nov 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Dec 2025, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th Jan 2026, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Feb 2026, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Mar 2026, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th Apr 2026, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th May 2026, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab)

Altona/Altona Meadows, VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Price FREE Get tickets

Event description

This Starts at 60 Meetup in Altona/Altona Meadows is traditionally held on the 2nd Thursday of every month. 

About Starts at 60 Meetups
Starts at 60 meetups are held in public cafes and venues and there is no charge to attend.  They are organised by volunteers in each area.  Starts at 60 Meetups are designed to bring joy to your month, help you meet others and have some fun! 

About Starts at 60

Starts at 60 is Australia’s home of the active over-60s.  Visit our website at startsat60.com to join our active online community.  It’s free to join.

As a member, you’ll enjoy access to: 

  • Free daily news & views relevant to over-60s, Starts at 60 news and media
  • A national online-offline travel agency, with amazing deals, Travel at 60. We can book any holiday, and are experts in cruise, touring, 
  • Look out for our Starts at 60 Community Holidays - exciting trips in Australia and internationally where you can travel with like-minded people and have a whole lot of fun!  

Disclaimer: 

Starts at 60 does not take responsibility for your health or safety while attending these volunteer-run events. Please attend at your own risk.  


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

This is not a paid event.