More dates

    Australian Stud and Stable Staff Awards

    This event has passed Buy Tickets

    Event description

    Racing Australia and Thoroughbred Breeders Australia announce the tenth ceremony of the Stud and Stable Staff Awards.

    In particular, we would like congratulate the Awards finalists, Belinda Miller, Emma Cully, Ngyrie Gonzalez, Diane Colebrook, Hazel Fertier, Arda Tascioglu, Paul Reid, Finn McCarthy, Fiona Fletcher, Trudie Clarke, Julie Bramucci, Nicole Mutimer, Isabelle Toole and Jack Fonteyn.

    Our thanks go to the Award Category sponsors, Victoria Racing Club, MRC Foundation, Australian Turf Club, QLD Off the Track, Thoroughbred Industry Careers, Marcus Oldham College, Magic Millions and Inglis, as well as our media partners,, Sky, SEN, ANZ Bloodstock News and The Thoroughbred Report Australia & New Zealand.

    Our thanks go to all those in the various sectors of Australian racing and breeding that put forward nominations. This year we received over 130 nominations from the widest-ever range of training establishments, studs and other organisations that support and maintain an industry that is one of Australia’s largest.

    As we all know, the hard work and commitment of staff is the cornerstone of our industry. Without that, Australia would not be regarded as a global leader in thoroughbred racing and breeding.

    We would like to acknowledge and thank the judges for the huge part they have played in adjudicating and selecting the winners in each category.

    Special thanks go to His Highness Sheikh Mohammed and to Godolphin for their continued support of the Australian racing and breeding industry, particularly through these awards.

    We look forward to welcoming you to celebrate the unsung heroes of our industry.

    Powered by

    Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity