More dates
Wed 24th Apr 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 1st May 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th May 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 15th May 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 22nd May 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 29th May 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 5th Jun 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 12th Jun 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 19th Jun 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 26th Jun 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 10th Jul 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 17th Jul 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Jul 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 31st Jul 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 7th Aug 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 14th Aug 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 21st Aug 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 28th Aug 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Sep 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Sep 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Sep 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Sep 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 2nd Oct 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 9th Oct 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 16th Oct 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 23rd Oct 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 30th Oct 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 6th Nov 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 13th Nov 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 20th Nov 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 27th Nov 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Dec 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Dec 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Dec 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Dec 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 1st Jan 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th Jan 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 15th Jan 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 22nd Jan 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 29th Jan 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 5th Feb 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 12th Feb 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 19th Feb 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 26th Feb 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 5th Mar 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 12th Mar 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 19th Mar 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 26th Mar 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 2nd Apr 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 9th Apr 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 16th Apr 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 23rd Apr 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 30th Apr 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 7th May 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 14th May 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 21st May 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 28th May 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Jun 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Jun 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Jun 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Jun 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 2nd Jul 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 9th Jul 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 16th Jul 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 23rd Jul 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 30th Jul 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 6th Aug 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 13th Aug 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 20th Aug 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 27th Aug 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 3rd Sep 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 10th Sep 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 17th Sep 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Sep 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 1st Oct 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th Oct 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 15th Oct 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 22nd Oct 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 29th Oct 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 5th Nov 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 12th Nov 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 19th Nov 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 26th Nov 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 3rd Dec 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 10th Dec 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 17th Dec 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Dec 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 31st Dec 2025, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 7th Jan 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 14th Jan 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 21st Jan 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 28th Jan 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Feb 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Feb 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Feb 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Feb 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Mar 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Mar 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Mar 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Mar 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 1st Apr 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th Apr 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 15th Apr 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 22nd Apr 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 29th Apr 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 6th May 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 13th May 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 20th May 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 27th May 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 3rd Jun 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 10th Jun 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 17th Jun 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Jun 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 1st Jul 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th Jul 2026, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AEST (Opens in new tab)

BNI Seacliff Business Networking Weekly Event

Price $27 AUD + BF Get tickets

Event description

Dear Valued Visitor, 

Thank you for registering for our BNI Breakfast Networking event. We are excited to meet you. You should have already registered in our BNI system and this is our payment gateway to cover the cost of the venue. 

Your visitor host will meet you at the door and welcome you personally. You will have the opportunity to introduce yourself during the meeting and we hope you make some valuable contacts. 

See you at the meeting. 

The BNI Seacliff Team 


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

Refunds are available up to 1 day prior to the event