More dates
Thu 18th Apr 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Apr 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd May 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th May 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th May 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd May 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th May 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Jun 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Jun 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Jun 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Jun 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Jul 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Jul 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Jul 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Jul 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st Aug 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th Aug 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th Aug 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 29th Aug 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Sep 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Sep 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Sep 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Sep 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Oct 2024, 6:45 am - 8:30 am AWST (Opens in new tab)

BNI Springboard Referral Group

Price $30 AUD + BF Get tickets

Event description

BNI Springboard meets every Thursday as a group of driven, dynamic business owners. If you run a quality business and could benefit from new business referrals and help in your enterprises. Then we encourage you to join us for a breakfast to meet other like-minded business owners each Thursday morning, from 6.45am

We are an award winning group that passed in excess of $2M in referrals year on year based on the BNI's (Business Network International) Mission, which is to help members increase their business through a structured, positive, and professional referral marketing program that enables its members to develop long-term, meaningful relationships with quality business professionals

Join us on a Thursday that suits you - and remember to bring lots of business cards!


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

No refunds