More dates
Tue 12th Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 9th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 14th May 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 11th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 9th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 13th Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 10th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 8th Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 12th Nov 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 10th Dec 2024, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 14th Jan 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 11th Feb 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 11th Mar 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 8th Apr 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 13th May 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 10th Jun 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 8th Jul 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 12th Aug 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 9th Sep 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 14th Oct 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 11th Nov 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 9th Dec 2025, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 13th Jan 2026, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 10th Feb 2026, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 10th Mar 2026, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 14th Apr 2026, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab) Tue 12th May 2026, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm ACST (Opens in new tab)

Brighton/Adelaide, SA - Starts at 60 Meetup

Price FREE Get tickets

Event description

The Starts at 60 Meetup in Brighton/Adelaide is traditionally held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month. 

About Starts at 60 Meetups
Starts at 60 meetups are held in public cafes and venues and there is no charge to attend.  They are organised by volunteers in each area.  Starts at 60 Meetups are designed to bring joy to your month, help you meet others and have some fun! 

About Starts at 60

Starts at 60 is Australia’s home of the active over-60s.  Visit our website at startsat60.com to join our active online community.  It’s free to join.

As a member, you’ll enjoy access to: 

  • Free daily news & views relevant to over-60s, Starts at 60 news and media
  • A national online-offline travel agency, with amazing deals, Travel at 60. We can book any holiday, and are experts in cruise, touring, 
  • Look out for our Starts at 60 Community Holidays - exciting trips in Australia and internationally where you can travel with like-minded people and have a whole lot of fun!  

Disclaimer: 

Starts at 60 does not take responsibility for your health or safety while attending these volunteer-run events. Please attend at your own risk.  


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

This is not a paid event.