More dates

SEASON TICKETS for the 2024-2025 season at the Harwood only


Price $168 USD + BF Get tickets

Event description

Taos Chamber Music Group is offering season tickets for the 2024-2025 32nd Season.  There are 2 options for the concerts at the Harwood only.  You can choose the Saturday or the Sunday Season Pass and please note both include the Friday September 27th American String Quartet concert at the Harwood and the Friday December 13th Gleb Ivanov solo recital also at the Harwood.  Season highlights can be found below.

Friday 9/27/24 5:30 p.m.
“Bonjour Et Au Revoir," TCMG presents the American String Quartet in an emotional program where we say goodbye to violist Daniel Avshalomov and meet his successor, Matthias Buchholz.  This world-renowned group also includes violinists Peter Winograd and Laurie Carney and cellist Wolfram Koessel.

Saturday 11/2/24 5:30 p.m., Sunday 11/3/24 3:00 p.m. 
Viaje Especial," a special journey with compositions by Spanish, Cuban, Argentinian & Brazilian composers with Elizabeth Baker (violin), Laura Chang (viola), Sally Guenther (cello) & Vicki Ray (piano).

Friday 12/13/24 5:30 p.m. 
2nd Annual Holiday Season Festival begins with Gleb Ivanov's solo recital "From Bach to Liszt to Schubert."

Saturday 12/14/24 5:30 p.m., Sunday 12/15/24 3:00 p.m. 
2nd Annual Holiday Season Festival continues with "Mindful Meditations With Friends" with compositions by Antonín Dvořak, Felix Mendelssohn and Jules Massenet.  LP How (violin), Sally Guenther (cello), Gleb Ivanov (piano)

Saturday 1/11/25 5:30 p.m., Sunday 1/12/25 3:00 p.m. 
"Philosophers and Polarities" with the Chatter ensemble performing Kate Soper's Ipsa Dixit.  Tara Khozein (soprano), David Felberg (violin), Jesse Tatum (flute), Alan Zimmerman, percussion

Saturday 3/29/25 5:30 p.m., Sunday 3/30/25 3:00 p.m.
"Messiaen Musings" Pianist Debbie Ayers and clarinetist Graeme Steele Johnson return to TCMG for a multimedia concert with compositions by Andrew List, Olivier Messiaen and Andrew Norman.  They will be joined by Stephanie Sant-Ambrogio (violin) and Walter Haman (cello).  

Saturday 4/12/24 5:30 p.m., Sunday 4/13/25 3:00 p.m. 
2nd Annual presentation by TCMG of "Taos School of Music on Tour."


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix dedicates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity