More dates
Wed 1st May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 15th May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 22nd May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 29th May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th May 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 5th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 12th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 19th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 26th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 10th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 17th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 31st Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 7th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 14th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 21st Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 28th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 29th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 2nd Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACST (Opens in new tab) Wed 9th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 16th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 23rd Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 24th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 30th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 31st Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 6th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 13th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 20th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 27th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 28th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Dec 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Dec 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Dec 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Dec 2024, 10:00 am - 11:00 am ACDT (Opens in new tab)

Minor Works Building Community Centre - Pilates - Wednesday and Thursdays

Price $5 – $10 AUD Get tickets

Event description

On Wednesday or Thursday (10.00 am to 11.00 am) from 27 March 2024 onwards join Pilates facilitator Sue at the Minor Works Building Community Centre for a slower paced class suitable for all abilities. 

The session includes a short relaxation and meditation component.

At each session please:

    • Bring mat 
    • Bring drink bottle
    • Wear comfortable clothing 
    • Practice safe distancing
    • Importantly Have Fun!
    • $10 Adult / $5 Concession bookings need to be made for every session

Bookings are essential as places are limited each week.


Please note as the lift upgrade work continues, there is no lift access to the Loft upstairs space so participants will need to be able to use the stairs. We hope that the lift work will be completed and available for use by April 2024. 


Please note that we are not taking on new Pilates participants as the classes are at capacity. Please only book if you have already completed the registration paperwork.

The City of Adelaide acknowledges the Kaurna people as the Traditional Owners of the Country where the city of Adelaide is situated, and pays its respect to Elders past, present and emerging.

Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

Refunds are available up to 1 day prior to the event