More dates
Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 9th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 16th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 30th Mar 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 6th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 13th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 20th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 27th Apr 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 4th May 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 11th May 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 11th May 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 18th May 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 25th May 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 1st Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 8th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 15th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 22nd Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 29th Jun 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 6th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 13th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 20th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 27th Jul 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 10th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 17th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 24th Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 31st Aug 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 7th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 14th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 21st Sep 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 28th Sep 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 5th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 12th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 19th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 26th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 26th Oct 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 2nd Nov 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 9th Nov 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 16th Nov 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 23rd Nov 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 30th Nov 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 7th Dec 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 14th Dec 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 21st Dec 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 28th Dec 2024, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 4th Jan 2025, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 11th Jan 2025, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 18th Jan 2025, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 18th Jan 2025, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 25th Jan 2025, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 1st Feb 2025, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 8th Feb 2025, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 15th Feb 2025, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 22nd Feb 2025, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 1st Mar 2025, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sat 12th Apr 2025, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab)

Distillery Tour & Tasting

Price $28 AUD Get tickets

Event description

Do you know what makes gin - gin? Want to see how a humble spud gets transformed into world class vodka? If you are interested in an uplifting, entertaining and informative look behind the scenes at one of Australia's premier distilleries, then book in for a tour at Hepburn Distillery. You will get to see, touch, smell and taste how we make our award-winning spirits from scratch and get to meet the wonderful 'mad alchemist' that is Basil. Included in your tour is a tasting of our full range of award-winning spirits and a 10% discount on all sales over $100.


5 Stars!

"We found Hepburn Distillery by chance. Basil the owner was a perfect host showing our group of 4 through his distillery and the process of Gin and Vodka making. The tastings were enlightening and great local product. Good work Basil we will be back another day. :-)"  - 
David M.

5 Stars!
"Really great quality product, and lovely people who run the business."  -  
Paul G.

5 Stars!

"The best part of our trip to the region was our tour with Basil of his distillery. Great product and lovely people. So passionate about what they do and it really shows."  -  Sarah M.


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

Refunds are available up to 1 day prior to the event