More dates
Thu 7th Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 8th Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 15th Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 28th Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 29th Mar 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 5th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 12th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 19th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 26th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd May 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 3rd May 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th May 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 10th May 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th May 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 17th May 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd May 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 24th May 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th May 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 31st May 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 7th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 14th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 21st Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 28th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 5th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 12th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 19th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 26th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 9th Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 16th Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 29th Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 30th Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 6th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 13th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 20th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 27th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 4th Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 11th Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 18th Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 24th Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 25th Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 31st Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 1st Nov 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Nov 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 8th Nov 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Nov 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 15th Nov 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Nov 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 28th Nov 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 29th Nov 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Dec 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 6th Dec 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Dec 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 13th Dec 2024, 10:30 am - 11:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab)

FROEBEL Alexandria Early Learning Centre and Preschool / Centre Tour

Price FREE Get tickets

Event description

Can't find a date that suits? Why don't you visit us for our next Open Haus on Saturday, 6 April, 10:30am? For more details please click on this link: https://events.humanitix.com/froebel-alexandria-early-learning-centre-and-preschool-open-haus-april-2024

------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for your interest in our FROEBEL Alexandria Early Learning Centre and Preschool. We look forward to welcoming you soon for your centre tour. 

During your centre tour, we will show you around our centre and garden and will share insights in our educational program with a focus on immersive language learning with German as a second community language and early STEM learning with our Little Scientists program. We will also explain our enrolment process and of course answer any of your questions. 

To allow as many families as possible to visit our centre we kindly ask to please only book in for one tour slot. Thanks for your understanding. 

If you have any questions or are unable to attend the tour please contact us at alexandria@froebel.com.au or 02 9565 4500.

Kind regards, 

Ivonne

Centre Director FROEBEL Alexandria


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

No refund policy specified.