More dates
Tue 16th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 30th Apr 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 7th May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 14th May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 21st May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 28th May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th May 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 4th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 11th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 18th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 25th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Jun 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 2nd Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 9th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 16th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 30th Jul 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 6th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 13th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 20th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 27th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 29th Aug 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 3rd Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 10th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 17th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 24th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Sep 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 1st Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 8th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 15th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 22nd Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 24th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 29th Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 31st Oct 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 5th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 12th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 19th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 26th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 28th Nov 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 3rd Dec 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 10th Dec 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 17th Dec 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 24th Dec 2024, 10:00 am - 10:45 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab)

Froebel Parkville Early Learning Centre / Centre Tour

Price FREE Get tickets

Event description

Thanks for your interest in the Professor Lynn Corcoran Early Learning Centre: Froebel Parkville. We look forward to welcoming you soon for your centre tour. 

During your centre tour, we will show you around our indoor and outdoor learning spaces and will share insights in our educational program with a focus on immersive language learning with German as a second community language and early STEM learning with our Little Scientists program. We will also explain our enrolment process and of course answer any of your questions. 

If you have any questions please contact us at parkville@froebel.com.au.

Kind regards, 

Tahlia Buccella

Centre Director Froebel Parkville


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

No refund policy specified.