More dates
Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 29th Apr 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 6th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 13th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 20th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 27th May 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 3rd Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 10th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 17th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 24th Jun 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 1st Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 8th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 15th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 29th Jul 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 5th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 12th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 19th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 26th Aug 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 2nd Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 9th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 16th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 23rd Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZST (Opens in new tab) Mon 30th Sep 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 7th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 14th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 21st Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 28th Oct 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 4th Nov 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 11th Nov 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 18th Nov 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 25th Nov 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 2nd Dec 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 9th Dec 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 16th Dec 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 23rd Dec 2024, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm NZDT (Opens in new tab)

Good Vibes Yoga

Price $10 – $25 NZD + BF Get tickets

Event description



Be part of the revolution, begin your "renaissance" and be in flow. 

Start your week off right!  With your new weekly Monday night community yoga class. 

Whether you're a seasoned yogi, total newbie, or wanting to refresh an old practice, everyone is welcome! Just rock on up, roll out your mat and flow with the good vibes.

No expectations, no judgments, no airs or graces, just all your beautiful faces. To channel your inner nirvana, just "come as you are" ;-)  Embrace the freedom of movement, the joy of a playful sequence, the nourishment of breath and the power in building strength,  in a welcoming, safe and fun environment. So you can stay curious and play. Knowing that "what goes on the mat, STAYS on the mat"! ;-)

Blending traditional asanas, breath work and meditation to promote your physical and mental well-being, leaving you refreshed, rejuvenated and ready to take on the the week - and maybe the world ;-). 


So come breathe, stretch, find balance and flow.   


BYO mat, comfy clothes, water and an open heart. 


Any questions, please drop me a line, flick me a text, or an email via dets listed below.  
xx

Mondays 6-7pm

@Small Rave

74 Karangahape Road

Auckland

Tickets: (sliding scale to suit your situ)

Share The Love: $25

Be The Love: $15

Feel The Love: $10

Looking forward to seeing you on the mat and sharing some of them "good vibes". 


Meanwhile, have a great week - hope it's filled with magic.  

Aroha mai, aroha atu,


Renée Sheridan +64 274 580 355 renee.sheridan@gmail.com

 













Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

No refunds