More dates
Mon 15th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 16th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 17th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 19th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 22nd Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 23rd Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 26th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 29th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 30th Apr 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 1st May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 3rd May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 6th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 7th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 10th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 13th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 14th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 15th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 17th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 20th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 21st May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 22nd May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 24th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 27th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 28th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 29th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 31st May 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 3rd Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 4th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 5th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 7th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 10th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 11th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 12th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 14th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 17th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 18th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 19th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 21st Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 24th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 25th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 26th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 28th Jun 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 1st Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 2nd Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 5th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 8th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 9th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 10th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 12th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 15th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 16th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 17th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 19th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 26th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 29th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 30th Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 31st Jul 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 5th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 6th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 7th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 9th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 12th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 13th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 14th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 16th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 19th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 20th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 21st Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 26th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 27th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 28th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 29th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 30th Aug 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 2nd Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 3rd Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 6th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 9th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 10th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 13th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 16th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 17th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 20th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 23rd Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 24th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 27th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 30th Sep 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 1st Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 2nd Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Fri 4th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 7th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 8th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 9th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 11th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 14th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 15th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 16th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 18th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 21st Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 22nd Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 23rd Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 24th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 25th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 28th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 29th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 30th Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 31st Oct 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 1st Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 4th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 5th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 6th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 8th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 11th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 12th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 13th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 15th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 18th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 19th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 20th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 25th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 26th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 27th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 28th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 29th Nov 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 2nd Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 3rd Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 6th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 9th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 10th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 13th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 16th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 17th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 20th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 23rd Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 24th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 27th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 30th Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 31st Dec 2024, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 1st Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 3rd Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 6th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 7th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 10th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 13th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 14th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 15th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 17th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 20th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 21st Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 22nd Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 24th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 27th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 28th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 29th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 31st Jan 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Mon 3rd Feb 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Tue 4th Feb 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 5th Feb 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Feb 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Fri 7th Feb 2025, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab)

WEEKDAY Norm Warehouse Casual Access 2021

Sales have stopped Get tickets

Event description

Welcome to Norm Warehouse.

Are you interested in using Norm to build a project on a casual/ day to day basis?

Fabulous!

This is the link for booking a casual access spot for a WEEKDAY-
Monday- Friday. We only have 2 spots a day during the week for casual
access users.

There are two options for booking:

half day = 4 hours

full day = 8 hours.

You need to do an induction with the workshop manager first. Please email info@normwarehouse.com.au to arrange a time. The induction is a one off fee of $50 (cash) and will take approx 1.5 hrs. This is a general induction and covers everything except welding, the lathe and the table router. Please email if you want additional inductions.

It is worth noting that norm is a not for profit makers space and as such we don't have on site staff. This can be tricky for casual users as you both need someone to be at norm and also someone to let you in.

Please join the facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/normdwellers and put up a post asking if someone will be there on your chosen date. This is the main space for communications so a worthwhile group while you are working at Norm. Email the workshop manager info@normwarehouse.com.au if there are any problems.

It is your responsibility to ensure someone is there when you want to use the space so please communicate using one/both of the above options. Generally speaking someone is always there but good to check.


See you in the workshop!



Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

Refunds are available up to 1 day prior to the event