More dates

Open Mic Night with Ellen O'Clover (Ages 15 & Up)

This event has passed Get tickets

Event description

Have some written word you want to share? Want to hear some snaps praising you ring in the air? Second Star to the Right presents Open Mic Night with Ellen O'Clover to celebrate the paperback release of Seven Percent of Ro Devereux.

Ages 15 and up

Mocktails and appetizers provided

Signups begin at 3:30pm

Pre-order the paperback copy of Seven Percent of Ro Devereuxhttps://secondstartotherightbo...

ABOUT SEVEN PERCENT OF RO DEVEREUX:

Fans of Emma Lord, Rachel Lynn Solomon, and Alex Light will love this clever, charming, and poignant debut novel with a masterful slow-burn romance at its core about a girl who must decide whether to pursue her dreams or preserve her relationships, including a budding romance with her ex-best friend, when an app she created goes viral.

ABOUT ELLEN O'CLOVER:

Ellen O’Clover writes stories about finding your people, falling in love, and figuring it all out (or trying to, anyway). She grew up in Ohio and studied creative writing at Johns Hopkins University before moving west to Colorado. When she’s not writing, you can usually find her reading fiction about big feelings, trying new recipes with mixed results, or hiking in the Rockies. She lives near Boulder with her rocket scientist husband and two perfect bulldogs. 





Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

No refund policy specified.