More dates
Wed 17th Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 1st May 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 15th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 22nd May 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 29th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 5th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 12th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 19th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 26th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 10th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 17th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 31st Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 7th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 14th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 21st Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 28th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 2nd Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 9th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 16th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 23rd Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 30th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 6th Nov 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 13th Nov 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 20th Nov 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 27th Nov 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Dec 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Dec 2024, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab)

RE/WIND RELEASE RELAX RECHARGE

Price $55 AUD + BF Get tickets

Event description

Trust that you are here for a reason, if you are feeling Stressed, Anxious, Overwhelmed, depressed, alone or feeling burnt out this Immersion is perfect for you, releasing, repairing & recharging.

Starting with a multi benefit combination, in-fared Sauna, Salt Room, Breathwork & Meditation.

Calming down your overactive noisy mind, helping you get out of the fight or flight mode. Giving you safety to come back into your body, connect into your heart and feel held.

Breathwork helping to release unwanted emotions stored in the body to allow in more Love and connection. You are so worthy of it all!

The Salt Rooms negatively charged ions can also improve your health and mood and may help reduce inflammation by penetrating deeper into the cells of your body.Helping soothe the body.Everything is optional here so if you choose to sit something out thats totally ok,I am here for you. What a beautiful combination to experience right!

What to wear: Swim wear for Sauna, change of clothes for Salt Room

A Shower, Towel, Yoga Mats & Water is all provided for you.

Looking forward to seeing you here for a magic evening

Michelle x


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

No refunds