More dates
Wed 17th Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Apr 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 1st May 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 15th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 22nd May 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 29th May 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 5th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 12th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 19th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 26th Jun 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 10th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 17th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 31st Jul 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 7th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 14th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 21st Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 28th Aug 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Sep 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 2nd Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 9th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 16th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 23rd Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 30th Oct 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 6th Nov 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 13th Nov 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 20th Nov 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 27th Nov 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Dec 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Dec 2024, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab)

Rhythmz Bollywood Dance Classes - Beginners (New Town)

Price FREE – $50 AUD + GST Get Tickets

Event description

Rhythmz Bollywood with Pratik Vhatkar

Beginners Bollywood Dance Class

Dates: Every Wednesday and Saturday
Times: 6:30-7:30pm
Cost: FREE - $55

If you are looking to stay fit in a fun way while learning how to dance, come join us and learn Bollywood dance. It's as colourful and joyful as you'd imagine! 

WHAT TO BRING

  • Running shoes
  • comfortable clothes to dance in. The more colour the better.

Please book via Humanitix so that we know you are coming.

Rhythmz Bollywood has been running Bollywood dance classes in Tasmania for 6 years now. We love spreading our culture and promoting fitness via Bollywood dance. For people interested we also provide an opportunity to perform at various events.




Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

Refunds are available up to 7 days prior to the event