More dates
Thu 18th Apr 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd May 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th May 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Jun 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Jul 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th Aug 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Sep 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Oct 2024, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Nov 2024, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Nov 2024, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Dec 2024, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Dec 2024, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd Jan 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th Jan 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Feb 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Feb 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Mar 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Mar 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Apr 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Apr 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st May 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th May 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Jun 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Jun 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Jul 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Jul 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Aug 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Aug 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Sep 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Sep 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd Oct 2025, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th Oct 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Nov 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Nov 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Dec 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Dec 2025, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st Jan 2026, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th Jan 2026, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Feb 2026, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Feb 2026, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Mar 2026, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Mar 2026, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd Apr 2026, 9:30 am - 12:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th Apr 2026, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th May 2026, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st May 2026, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Jun 2026, 10:30 am - 1:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab)

Ringwood/VIC - Starts at 60 Meetup

Price FREE Get tickets

Event description

The Starts at 60 Meetup in Ringwood is traditionally held on the  1st and 3rd Thursday of every month at 10.30am. 

About Starts at 60 Meetups
Starts at 60 meetups are held in public cafes and venues and there is no charge to attend.  They are organised by volunteers in each area.  Starts at 60 Meetups are designed to bring joy to your month, help you meet others and have some fun! 

About Starts at 60

Starts at 60 is Australia’s home of the active over-60s.  Visit our website at startsat60.com to join our active online community.  It’s free to join.

As a member, you’ll enjoy access to: 

  • Free daily news & views relevant to over-60s, Starts at 60 news and media
  • A national online-offline travel agency, with amazing deals, Travel at 60. We can book any holiday, and are experts in cruise, touring, 
  • Look out for our Starts at 60 Community Holidays - exciting trips in Australia and internationally where you can travel with like-minded people and have a whole lot of fun!  

Disclaimer: 

Starts at 60 does not take responsibility for your health or safety while attending these volunteer-run events. Please attend at your own risk.  

Note: No payment is requested by hosts or by Starts at 60.  These events are volunteer run and the only cost is the food and drink you consume


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

This is not a paid event.