More dates
Mon 26th Feb 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 27th Feb 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 28th Feb 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 29th Feb 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 4th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 5th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 6th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 9th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 11th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 12th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 13th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 16th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 18th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 19th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 20th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Mon 25th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Tue 26th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Wed 27th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 28th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sat 30th Mar 2024, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm AEST (Opens in new tab)

SOUTHSIDE BADMINTON CLUB SESSION BOOKING

Price $11 AUD + BF Get Tickets

Event description

Southside Badminton Club is a not-for-profit community sports club on the Gold Coast. We welcome all levels, from beginner to advanced players to join our club sessions five nights per week


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

No refunds