More dates

Taeguk Mun Cello Recital

Price FREE – $30 USD + BF + Sales tax Get tickets

Event description

Taeguk Mun returns to Boston for a recital with accompanist Ji Yung Lee. Taeguk Mun is the recipient of the 2016 Janos Starker Award, laureates of the 2nd Queen Elisabeth Cello Competition and 16th International Tchaikovsky Competition, as well as the first prize winner of Pablo Casals International Cello Competition and the 3rd Andre Navarra International Cello Competition.

Mun and Lee will perform Faure's Sonata for Cello and Piano No 1 in D minor, R. Schumann's Fantasiestucke, Isang Yun's Nore, and Mendelssohn's Sonata for Cello and Piano No 2 in D major.

Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity

Refund policy

Refunds are available up to 1 day prior to the event