More dates
Sun 19th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 26th May 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 2nd Jun 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 9th Jun 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 16th Jun 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 23rd Jun 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 30th Jun 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 7th Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 14th Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 21st Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 28th Jul 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 4th Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 11th Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 18th Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 25th Aug 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 1st Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 8th Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 15th Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 22nd Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 29th Sep 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST (Opens in new tab) Sun 6th Oct 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 13th Oct 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 20th Oct 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 27th Oct 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 3rd Nov 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 10th Nov 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 17th Nov 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 24th Nov 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 1st Dec 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 8th Dec 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 15th Dec 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 22nd Dec 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab) Sun 29th Dec 2024, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEDT (Opens in new tab)

Sunday Social

Price FREE – $40 AUD Get tickets

Event description

Sunday Social is happening!

Pay on arrival or pre-pay via Eventbrite.

Many thanks and we hope to see you there!


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

Refunds are available up to 30 days prior to the event