More dates
Thu 22nd Feb 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 23rd Feb 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 29th Feb 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 1st Mar 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Mar 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 8th Mar 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Mar 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 15th Mar 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Mar 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 28th Mar 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 29th Mar 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Apr 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 5th Apr 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Apr 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 12th Apr 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Apr 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 19th Apr 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Apr 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 26th Apr 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd May 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 3rd May 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th May 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 10th May 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th May 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 17th May 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd May 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 24th May 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th May 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 31st May 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Jun 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 7th Jun 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Jun 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 14th Jun 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Jun 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 21st Jun 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Jun 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 28th Jun 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Jul 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 5th Jul 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Jul 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 12th Jul 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Jul 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 19th Jul 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Jul 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 26th Jul 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st Aug 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th Aug 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 9th Aug 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th Aug 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 16th Aug 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 22nd Aug 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 23rd Aug 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 29th Aug 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 30th Aug 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Sep 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 6th Sep 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Sep 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 13th Sep 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Sep 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 20th Sep 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Sep 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 27th Sep 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Oct 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 4th Oct 2024, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Oct 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 11th Oct 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Oct 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 18th Oct 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 24th Oct 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 25th Oct 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 31st Oct 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 1st Nov 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Nov 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 8th Nov 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Nov 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 15th Nov 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Nov 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 22nd Nov 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 28th Nov 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 29th Nov 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Dec 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 6th Dec 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Dec 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 13th Dec 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Dec 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 20th Dec 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Dec 2024, 10:00 pm - Fri 27th Dec 2024, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd Jan 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 3rd Jan 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th Jan 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 10th Jan 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th Jan 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 17th Jan 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd Jan 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 24th Jan 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th Jan 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 31st Jan 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Feb 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 7th Feb 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Feb 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 14th Feb 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Feb 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 21st Feb 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Feb 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 28th Feb 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 6th Mar 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 7th Mar 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 13th Mar 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 14th Mar 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 20th Mar 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 21st Mar 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 27th Mar 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 28th Mar 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Apr 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 4th Apr 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Apr 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 11th Apr 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Apr 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 18th Apr 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 24th Apr 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 25th Apr 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 1st May 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 2nd May 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 8th May 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 9th May 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 15th May 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 16th May 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 22nd May 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 23rd May 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 29th May 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 30th May 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 5th Jun 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 6th Jun 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 12th Jun 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 13th Jun 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 19th Jun 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 20th Jun 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 26th Jun 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 27th Jun 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 3rd Jul 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 4th Jul 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 10th Jul 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 11th Jul 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 17th Jul 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 18th Jul 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 24th Jul 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 25th Jul 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 31st Jul 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 1st Aug 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 7th Aug 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 8th Aug 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 14th Aug 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 15th Aug 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 21st Aug 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 22nd Aug 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 28th Aug 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 29th Aug 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 4th Sep 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 5th Sep 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 11th Sep 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 12th Sep 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 18th Sep 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 19th Sep 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 25th Sep 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 26th Sep 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 2nd Oct 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 3rd Oct 2025, 7:00 am AEST (Opens in new tab) Thu 9th Oct 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 10th Oct 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 16th Oct 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 17th Oct 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 23rd Oct 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 24th Oct 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab) Thu 30th Oct 2025, 10:00 pm - Fri 31st Oct 2025, 7:00 am AEDT (Opens in new tab)

Wonderland Thursdays // Guestlist + Free shot // StoryVille

Price FREE Get tickets

Event description

𝖂𝖊'𝖗𝖊 𝖆𝖑𝖑 𝖒𝖆𝖉 𝖍𝖊𝖗𝖊 

Join us every Thursday for a whimsical journey down the rabbit hole.

Wonderland Thursdays is your ticket to a world of adventure and excitement.Embrace the madness and let your imagination run wild.

In Wonderland, anything is possible.

🎟️ Sign up to the guestlist for a free shot on arrival between 10pm-12am

A door charge applies on Public holiday events. 


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

Refunds are available up to 1 day prior to the event