Powered by Humanitix
More dates
Wed 24th Apr 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 1st May 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th May 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 15th May 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 22nd May 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 29th May 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 5th Jun 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 12th Jun 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 19th Jun 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 26th Jun 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 3rd Jul 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 10th Jul 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 17th Jul 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 24th Jul 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 31st Jul 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 7th Aug 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 14th Aug 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 21st Aug 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 28th Aug 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Sep 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Sep 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Sep 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Sep 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 2nd Oct 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 9th Oct 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 16th Oct 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 23rd Oct 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 30th Oct 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 6th Nov 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 13th Nov 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 20th Nov 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 27th Nov 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 4th Dec 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 11th Dec 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 18th Dec 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 25th Dec 2024, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 1st Jan 2025, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 8th Jan 2025, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 15th Jan 2025, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 22nd Jan 2025, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 29th Jan 2025, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 5th Feb 2025, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 12th Feb 2025, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab) Wed 19th Feb 2025, 9:15 am - 10:45 am AWST (Opens in new tab)

BNI Altitude » Weekly Wednesday Morning Business Networking » Visitors Welcome

Price $25 AUD + BF Get Tickets

Event description

BNI Altitude

Weekly Wednesday morning meetings for Perth professionals who are serious about growing their business.

BNI is the largest business networking organisation in the world. We offer members endless education and the opportunity to share ideas, contacts, and most importantly, quality business referrals.

Visitors are very welcome to come along and see how our friendly chapter works together to help each other succeed.


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity




Refund policy

No refunds