More dates

Special Olympics MIE/MN Bocce Come & Try 2024

Event description

Special Olympics Melbourne Inner East (MIE) and Melbourne North (MN) Bocce invite All NEW PARTCIPANTS to Come & Try for their first 2 sessions FOR FREE, before registration and payment.

If you are keen to give the program a go, please take 2 minutes to book in your Come & Try date(s).

Sessions run 10:30am - noon and Come & Trys are offered on the following dates:

  • Saturday 3rd February
  • Saturday 17th February
  • Saturday 2nd March
  • Saturday 16th March (Bocce Cricket Day)
  • Saturday 20th April
  • Saturday 4th May
  • Saturday 18th May
  • Saturday 15th June
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Saturday 17th August
  • Saturday 7th September
  • Saturday 21st September (Bocce Footy Day)
  • Saturday 5th October
  • Saturday 19th October
  • Saturday 16th November 

Location: Veneto Club - 191 Bulleen Road, Bulleen

Questions? Please email melbourneinnereast.sport@specialolympics.com.au.


Powered by

Tickets for good, not greed Humanitix donates 100% of profits from booking fees to charity